Branch Locations
 
 HEAD OFFICE
 Urban Bank Building
 I Floor, 66/1, Main Road
 Bhatkal - 581 320
 Karnataka -India

IFSC Code: UTIB0SBUCB1   (Same Code for all Branches)
Tel: 08385 - 223532
Fax: 08385 - 223768
Email: contact@bucb.in
Web:   www.bucb.in
Branches

MAIN BRANCH
66/1, Main Road, Bhatkal - 581 320
Uttara Kannada  District.
Tel: 08385 - 226432, 226293
MURDESHWAR BRANCH
Edga Road,Murdeshwar - 581 350
Uttara Kannada District.
Tel: 08385 - 268552
KUNDAPUR  BRANCH
Shankar Shet Towers,Main Road
Kundapur - 576 201, Udupi  District.
Tel: 08254 - 234824

email : mainbranch@bucb.in                      email : murdeshwar@bucb.in                    email : kundapur@bucb.in

 

MANGALORE BRANCH
I Floor, Tilak Commercial
Complex, Nellikai Road,
Mangalore- 575 001
Dakshina Kannada. District.
Tel: 0824- 2447799 
 email : mangalore@bucb.in
BAZAAR BRANCH
Bhaskar Complex,Car Street
Bhatkal - 581 320,
Uttara Kannada District.
Tel: 08385 - 223758

email : bazar@bucb.in 
SHIRURU BRANCH
National Highway 66, Bazar Area,
Shiruru  - 576 228, Udupi District
Tel: 08254 - 253645


email : shiruru@bucb.in

 

GANGOLLI BRANCH
Main Road, Gangolli - 576 216,
Udupi District.
Tel: 08254 - 265396

 email : gangolli@bucb.in
 
NAWAYATH COLONY BRANCH
TMC Building, Nawayath Colony
N H-17, Bhatkal - 581 320,
Uttara Kannada District.

email : ncb@bucb.in

A.E.C. EXTENSION COUNTER 
Anjuman Engineering College,
Bhatkal - 581 320,
Uttara Kannada District
Tel: 08385 - 223682


MANKI BRANCH
Super Bazar,
Manki - 581 348, Tq. Honnavar
Uttara Kannada District
Tel: 08387 - 257332
email :  manki@bucb.in
 
 
The Bhatkal Urban Co-op. Bank Ltd., Bhatkal has opened its 9th Branch at Manki, Honnavar Tq on 8th of July 2013. Read More..
 
Our NRE customers can directly remitt their funds to their accounts at all branches of our Bank by Direct Remittance or by SWIFT remittance. (for details reffer NRI Services section) Read More..
 
Customers can easily remit funds to Foreign Countries Read More..
 
e-Stamping Facility introduced in our Main Branch, Bhatkal Read More..
 
RTGS/NEFT Facility introduced to our Customers Read More..